Cranford Public Library CalendarPublic ViewTuesday, October 26, 2021

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View








User groups







Categories











Todo List ❌ 
07.02.2021 - 09.30.2021
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
08.01.2021 - 09.30.2021
Monday, June 21, 2021 - Friday, August 20, 2021

All Day

  Summer Reading Challenge


Wednesday, August 4, 2021

3:00PM - 4:00PM

  Creative Patterns, grades 4-6


Thursday, August 5, 2021

4:00PM

  Lego Club, Grades 1-3


Saturday, August 7, 2021

11:00AM

  Grab and Go Kit: Hand Print Tiger


Monday, August 9, 2021

4:00PM - 5:00PM

  TAG


Wednesday, August 11, 2021

3:00PM - 4:00PM

  Creative Patterns, grades 4-6


Thursday, August 12, 2021 - Saturday, August 14, 2021

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  Friends of the Cranford Public Library Used Book Sale


Thursday, August 12, 2021

6:00PM

  Read to Stella


Saturday, August 14, 2021

10:15AM - 11:15AM

  Literary Cafe


11:00AM

  Grab and Go Kit: Paper Shark


Monday, August 16, 2021

7:00PM - 8:00PM

  Mechanic Shop Femme: Buying Your First Car


Wednesday, August 18, 2021

11:00AM

  Adult Grab and Go Kit: 3-in-1


Thursday, August 19, 2021

4:00PM

  Lego Club, Grades 1-3


Friday, August 20, 2021

All Day

  Summer Reading Challenge Ends


Saturday, August 21, 2021

11:00AM

  Grab and Go Kit: Paper Plate Puppy


Wednesday, August 25, 2021

10:00AM

  Sew-It Kit Pickup


Thursday, August 26, 2021

9:00AM - 12:00PM

  Summer Reading Carnival


6:00PM

  Read to Stella


7:00PM

  Library Board of Trustees Meeting


Friday, August 27, 2021

9:00AM - 12:00PM

  Rain date: Summer Reading Carnival


Saturday, August 28, 2021

11:00AM

  Grab and Go Kit: Thumb Print Art


Saturday, September 4, 2021

All Day

  Library Closed


Tuesday, September 7, 2021

4:00PM - 5:00PM

  TAG


Saturday, September 11, 2021

11:00AM

  Grab and Go Kit: LED Name Badge


Tuesday, September 14, 2021

3:30PM - 4:30PM

  Carnival Float Building CANCELED


3:30PM - 5:00PM

  Bakers & Books, grades 2-4


Wednesday, September 15, 2021

11:00AM

  Adult Grab and Go Kit: Suminagashi


Saturday, September 18, 2021

10:00AM

  Grab and Go Kit: Sun Catcher


10:15AM - 11:15AM

  Literary Cafe


Wednesday, September 22, 2021

All Day

  Photobooth Prop Teen Grab N' Go


Thursday, September 23, 2021

6:00PM - 7:00PM

  Virtual Read to Stella the Dog


7:00PM

  Library Board of Trustees Meeting


Friday, September 24, 2021 - Saturday, September 25, 2021

10:00AM - 2:00PM

  Friends of the Cranford Public Library Used Children's Book Sale


Saturday, September 25, 2021

10:00AM

  Grab and Go Kit: Loom Weaving


10:00AM - 12:00PM

  Picture Book Palooza, ages 4-8


Thursday, September 30, 2021

5:00PM - 6:00PM

  **CANCELLED** Who was/is... Book Club, grades 3-5


 ◀ August 2021 ▶ 

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
August, 1
 
··· Summer Reading Challenge
2
 
··· Summer Reading Challenge
3
 
··· Summer Reading Challenge
4
 
··· Summer Reading Challenge
3:00PM Creative Patterns, grades 4-6
5
 
··· Summer Reading Challenge
6
 
··· Summer Reading Challenge
7
 
··· Summer Reading Challenge
11:00AM Grab and Go Kit: Hand Print Tiger
8
 
··· Summer Reading Challenge
9
 
··· Summer Reading Challenge
4:00PM TAG
10
 
··· Summer Reading Challenge
11
 
··· Summer Reading Challenge
3:00PM Creative Patterns, grades 4-6
12
 
··· Summer Reading Challenge
1:00PM··· Friends of the Cranford Public Library Used Book Sale
6:00PM Read to Stella
13
 
··· Summer Reading Challenge
··· Friends of the Cranford Public Library Used Book Sale
14
 
··· Summer Reading Challenge
10:15AM Literary Cafe
11:00AM Grab and Go Kit: Paper Shark
···2:00PM Friends of the Cranford Public Library Used Book Sale
15
 
··· Summer Reading Challenge
16
 
··· Summer Reading Challenge
7:00PM Mechanic Shop Femme: Buying Your First Car
17
 
··· Summer Reading Challenge
18
 
··· Summer Reading Challenge
11:00AM Adult Grab and Go Kit: 3-in-1
19
 
··· Summer Reading Challenge
20
 
···• Summer Reading Challenge
Summer Reading Challenge Ends
21
 
11:00AM Grab and Go Kit: Paper Plate Puppy
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
9:00AM Summer Reading Carnival
6:00PM Read to Stella
27
 
9:00AM Rain date: Summer Reading Carnival
28
 
11:00AM Grab and Go Kit: Thumb Print Art
29
 
30
 
31