Cranford Public Library CalendarPublic ViewSaturday, June 25, 2022

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View








User groups







Categories











Todo List ❌ 
05.26.2022 - 08.24.2022
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
06.25.2022 - 08.24.2022
Saturday, June 25, 2022

10:00AM

  Native Seed Library Grand Opening


10:00AM

  Grab and Go Kit: Nautical Names


Monday, June 27, 2022

10:00AM - 3:00PM

  Prevention Links Table


7:00PM

  Readers Forum Book Club


Tuesday, June 28, 2022

6:00PM - 7:00PM

  Library Hacks for Caregivers


7:00PM

  Avoiding Tech Scams: Presented by NOATS


Wednesday, June 29, 2022

6:00PM - 6:30PM

  Creative Patterns: Mirror Art, grades 4-6


7:00PM

  *New Date* Go Native! Introduction to Gardening with Native Plants


7:00PM

  The Declaration of Independence from Conception to Celebration Lecture


Saturday, July 2, 2022

All Day

  Library Closed


Monday, July 4, 2022

All Day

  Library Closed


Tuesday, July 5, 2022

10:00AM

  Family Storytime at Hanson Park


6:00PM - 7:00PM

  Tuesday Travels at the Library: We're headed to Japan! ages 6-12


Wednesday, July 6, 2022

2:00PM - 3:00PM

  Paint N' Sip


6:00PM - 7:00PM

  Creative Patterns: Perler Bead Art, grades 4-6


7:00PM

  The Magic of Sharks with Steve Woyce


Thursday, July 7, 2022

6:00PM - 7:00PM

  "Look & Find" @ the Library!, grades K-2


Friday, July 8, 2022

2:00PM - 4:00PM

  Video Game Afternoon


Saturday, July 9, 2022

10:00AM

  Grab and Go Kit: Ocean Scene


10:15AM - 11:15AM

  Literary Cafe


2:00PM - 4:00PM

  Live Play Reading from the Theater Project


Monday, July 11, 2022

10:00AM

  Family Storytime, all ages


2:00PM

  International Film


6:00PM - 7:30PM

  Percy Jackson Party


7:00PM

  International Film


Tuesday, July 12, 2022

10:00AM

  Family Storytime at Hanson Park


6:00PM

  SAT 101


7:00PM

  Adults Create!


Wednesday, July 13, 2022

4:00PM - 5:00PM

  TAG


6:00PM - 6:45PM

  Early Readers Book Club, grades 2-3


7:00PM

  Grace the Pirate, all ages


Thursday, July 14, 2022

5:00PM

  "Hello, Universe" Book Club, grades 3-5


7:00PM

  Women in Music - Folk, Rock, Soul, & Blue


Friday, July 15, 2022

5:30PM - 6:30PM

  Pajama Storytime, grades K-2


Saturday, July 16, 2022

9:00AM

  SAT Practice Exam


10:00AM - 11:00AM

  Good Morning Stella the Dog! all ages


Monday, July 18, 2022

10:00AM

  Family Storytime, all ages


6:30PM - 8:30PM

  PAUL MCCARTNEY 80TH BIRITHDAY CELEBRATION (Part 1)


Tuesday, July 19, 2022

10:00AM

  Family Storytime at Hanson Park


2:00PM - 4:00PM

  Anime Club


Wednesday, July 20, 2022

10:00AM

  Adult Grab & Go Kit: Wire Fish


6:00PM - 8:00PM

  Creative Patterns: Sewing Workshop, ages 9-12


7:00PM

  Talewise: Pirates, all ages


Thursday, July 21, 2022 - Saturday, July 23, 2022

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  Friends of the Cranford Public Library Used Book Sale


Thursday, July 21, 2022

2:00PM - 3:00PM

  Toys for Shelter Pets


Friday, July 22, 2022

5:15PM - 6:00PM

  Family Fort Night


Saturday, July 23, 2022

10:00AM

  Grab and Go Kit: Paper Crab


11:00AM - 12:00PM

  Driftwood Wind Chime


Monday, July 25, 2022

10:00AM

  Family Storytime, all ages


6:30PM - 8:30PM

  PAUL MCCARTNEY 80TH BIRITHDAY CELEBRATION (Part 2)


Tuesday, July 26, 2022

10:00AM

  Family Storytime at Hanson Park


Wednesday, July 27, 2022

7:00PM

  Yosi's B-E-A-C-H Concert, all ages


Thursday, July 28, 2022

6:00PM - 7:00PM

  "Look & Find" @ the Library!, grades K-2


7:00PM

  Library Board of Trustees Meeting


Monday, August 1, 2022

10:00AM

  Family Storytime, all ages


Tuesday, August 2, 2022

10:00AM

  Family Storytime at Hanson Park


6:00PM - 7:00PM

  Tuesday Travels at the Library: We're headed to Cuba!


Wednesday, August 3, 2022

6:00PM - 7:00PM

  Creative Patterns: UFO Badge, grades 4-6


7:00PM

  Eyes of the Wild: Ocean Animals, all ages


Thursday, August 4, 2022

3:00PM - 4:00PM

  Canvas Fish Art


5:30PM - 6:30PM

  Lego Club, grades 1-3


Saturday, August 6, 2022

10:00AM

  Grab and Go Kit: Sea Turtle


2:00PM - 4:00PM

  Teen Lock In: Mario Kart Obstacle Course Racing


Monday, August 8, 2022

10:00AM

  Family Storytime, all ages


Tuesday, August 9, 2022

10:00AM

  Family Storytime at Hanson Park


7:00PM

  Karl Latham Trio Concert


Wednesday, August 10, 2022

6:30PM

  De-colonizing the Garden


Thursday, August 11, 2022

5:00PM - 6:00PM

  Geronimo Stilton Book Club: "Field Trip to Niagara Falls," grades 2-4


Friday, August 12, 2022

10:00AM - 5:00PM

  Last Day of Summer Reading Challenge


Saturday, August 13, 2022

10:00AM

  Grab and Go: Sea Horse


10:15AM - 11:15AM

  Literary Cafe


Monday, August 15, 2022

7:00PM

  Magnolia Street String Band Concert


Tuesday, August 16, 2022

7:00PM

  Adults Create!


Wednesday, August 17, 2022

7:00PM

  Growth Mindset Parent Webinar


Saturday, August 20, 2022

9:00AM - 11:00AM

  Summer Reading Carnival


Wednesday, August 24, 2022

6:00PM

  Perler Bead Art, Grades 1-4


 ◀ June 2022 ▶ 

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
June, 1
 
7:00PM "Edible Flowers" with Debra's Simple Garden (FULL)
2
 
3:00PM··· Friends of the Cranford Public Library Used Children's Book Sale
3
 
··· Friends of the Cranford Public Library Used Children's Book Sale
4
 
11:00AM Chalk the Walk for Pride
···2:00PM Friends of the Cranford Public Library Used Children's Book Sale
5
 
6
 
10:00AM Outdoor Storytime, ages 3+
4:00PM TAG
7:00PM Virtual African Safari
7
 
6:00PM Tuesday Travels at the Library: We're headed to Australia! ages 6-12
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
10:00AM Grab and Go Kit: "Julian is a Mermaid" Crown
10:15AM Literary Cafe
11:00AM Plaque Dedication Ceremony
2:00PM Live Play Reading from the Theater Project
12
 
13
 
Adult Summer Reading Program Registration Begins
10:00AM Summer Reading Registration Begins
10:00AM Preschool Storytime, ages 3+
2:00PM International Film
7:00PM International Film
14
 
4:00PM Game Day (with prizes!), all ages
6:00PM Full Strawberry Supermoon Fun at the Library, ages 6-12
15
 
10:00AM Adult Grab & Go Kit: Beeswax Wrapper
16
 
5:00PM Geronimo Stilton Book Club: "Happy Birthday, Geronimo!" grades 2-4
7:00PM Friends of the Cranford Public Library Meeting
17
 
4:00PM Video Game Afternoon
18
 
10:00AM Grab and Go Kit: Father's Day Craft
19
 
20
 
Library Closed
21
 
22
 
7:00PM Virtual Author Visit: Robyn Gigl
23
 
7:00PM Library Board of Trustees Meeting
24
 
10:00AM Prevention Links Table
25
 
10:00AM Native Seed Library Grand Opening
10:00AM Grab and Go Kit: Nautical Names
26
 
27
 
10:00AM Prevention Links Table
7:00PM Readers Forum Book Club
28
 
7:00PM Avoiding Tech Scams: Presented by NOATS
29
 
6:00PM Creative Patterns: Mirror Art, grades 4-6
7:00PM *New Date* Go Native! Introduction to Gardening with Native Plants
7:00PM The Declaration of Independence from Conception to Celebration Lecture
30