Cranford Public Library CalendarPublic ViewFriday, April 16, 2021

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View








User groups







Categories











Todo List ❌ 
03.17.2021 - 06.15.2021
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
04.16.2021 - 06.15.2021
Saturday, April 17, 2021

11:00AM

  Grab and Go Kit: Bird's Nest Earth Day Craft


Tuesday, April 20, 2021

7:00PM

  P.T. Barnum - The Master Showman


Wednesday, April 21, 2021

3:00PM - 4:00PM

  Creative Patterns, grades 4-6


4:00PM - 5:00PM

  Zine Making with Celia Perez


6:00PM - 6:45PM

  Creative Patterns, grades 4-6


Thursday, April 22, 2021

4:00PM - 5:00PM

  Can Pete the Cat save Earth?


7:00PM

  Library Board of Trustees Meeting


Saturday, April 24, 2021

11:00AM

  Grab and Go Kit: Cranford Bears


Monday, April 26, 2021

7:00PM - 8:00PM

  Readers Forum Book Discussion Group


Wednesday, April 28, 2021

3:00PM - 4:00PM

  Creative Patterns, grades 4-6


6:00PM - 6:45PM

  Creative Patterns, grades 4-6


Thursday, April 29, 2021

All Day

  Mini Cloud Lamp Grab N' Go Kit


6:00PM

  **PROGRAM FULL** Read to Stella


Saturday, May 1, 2021

11:00AM

  Grab and Go Kit: Scratch Art Bookmark


Wednesday, May 5, 2021

3:00PM - 4:00PM

  Creative Patterns, grades 4-6


6:00PM - 6:45PM

  Creative Patterns, grades 4-6


Thursday, May 6, 2021

6:00PM

  Read to Stella


Saturday, May 8, 2021

11:00AM

  Grab and Go Kit: Handprint Art


Wednesday, May 12, 2021

3:00PM - 4:00PM

  Creative Patterns, grades 4-6


6:00PM - 6:45PM

  Creative Patterns, grades 4-6


Thursday, May 13, 2021

6:00PM

  Book Club: Hello, Universe


Saturday, May 15, 2021

11:00AM

  Grab and Go Kit: May Basket


Wednesday, May 19, 2021

3:00PM - 4:00PM

  Creative Patterns, grades 4-6


6:00PM - 6:45PM

  Creative Patterns, grades 4-6


Thursday, May 20, 2021

6:00PM

  Geronimo Stilton Book Club, grades 2-3


7:00PM

  Friends of the Cranford Public Library Meeting


Saturday, May 22, 2021

11:00AM

  Grab and Go Kit: Cereal Box Scrapbook


Wednesday, May 26, 2021

3:00PM - 4:00PM

  Creative Patterns, grades 4-6


6:00PM - 6:45PM

  Creative Patterns, grades 4-6


Thursday, May 27, 2021

6:00PM

  Read to Stella


7:00PM

  Library Board of Trustees Meeting


Friday, May 28, 2021

11:00AM

  Grab and Go Kit: Quilled Paper Flag


Saturday, May 29, 2021 - Monday, May 31, 2021

All Day

  Library Closed


Wednesday, June 2, 2021

3:00PM - 4:00PM

  Creative Patterns, grades 4-6


6:00PM - 6:45PM

  Creative Patterns, grades 4-6


Thursday, June 3, 2021

6:00PM

  Read to Stella


Saturday, June 5, 2021

11:00AM

  Grab and Go Kit: DIY Tic-tac-toe board


Thursday, June 10, 2021

6:00PM

  Read to Stella


Saturday, June 12, 2021

11:00AM

  Grab and Go Kit: Design your own puzzle!


 ◀ April 2021 ▶ 

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
April, 1
 
2
 
•··· Library Closed
3
 
···• Library Closed
4
 
5
 
4:00PM TAG
6
 
7
 
3:00PM Creative Patterns, grades 4-6
6:00PM Creative Patterns, grades 4-6
8
 
9
 
10
 
10:15AM Literary Cafe
11:00AM Grab and Go Kit: Butterfly Life Cycle Project
2:00PM Live Play Reading from the Theater Project
11
 
12
 
13
 
7:00PM POSTPONED - Party Hearty in the Middle Ages: An Armchair Art Tour
14
 
11:00AM Adult Grab and Go Kit: Small Gift Bag
3:00PM Creative Patterns, grades 4-6
6:00PM Creative Patterns, grades 4-6
15
 
4:00PM Geronimo Stilton Book Club, grades 2-3
7:00PM Friends of the Cranford Public Library Meeting
8:00PM College Prep for HS Juniors
16
 
17
 
11:00AM Grab and Go Kit: Bird's Nest Earth Day Craft
18
 
19
 
20
 
7:00PM P.T. Barnum - The Master Showman
21
 
3:00PM Creative Patterns, grades 4-6
4:00PM Zine Making with Celia Perez
6:00PM Creative Patterns, grades 4-6
22
 
23
 
24
 
11:00AM Grab and Go Kit: Cranford Bears
25
 
26
 
7:00PM Readers Forum Book Discussion Group
27
 
28
 
3:00PM Creative Patterns, grades 4-6
6:00PM Creative Patterns, grades 4-6
29
 
Mini Cloud Lamp Grab N' Go Kit
30