Cranford Public Library CalendarPublic ViewThursday, July 2, 2020

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View








User groups







Categories











Todo List ❌ 
06.02.2020 - 08.31.2020
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
07.02.2020 - 08.31.2020
Friday, July 3, 2020 - Saturday, July 4, 2020

All Day

  Library Closed


Monday, July 6, 2020

10:15AM

  Story Time Yoga


Tuesday, July 7, 2020

9:00AM - 9:05AM

  We're Gonna Make It! Video Challenge


Wednesday, July 8, 2020

All Day

  Rewrite the Story Art Entries Due


2:00PM - 4:00PM

  Mini Zen Garden


7:00PM

  Favorite Tales with Storyteller Julie Pasqual


Thursday, July 9, 2020

4:00PM - 5:00PM

  TAG


Saturday, July 11, 2020

10:15AM - 11:15AM

  Virtual Literary Cafe


Monday, July 13, 2020

10:15AM

  Story Time Yoga


Tuesday, July 14, 2020

9:00AM - 9:05AM

  We're Gonna Make It! Video Challenge


Wednesday, July 15, 2020

2:00PM - 4:00PM

  Game On, virtual


7:00PM

  MusicMagic and DragonDances


Saturday, July 18, 2020

2:00PM - 4:00PM

  Theater Project Play Reading


Monday, July 20, 2020

10:15AM

  Story Time Yoga


Tuesday, July 21, 2020

9:00AM - 9:05AM

  We're Gonna Make It! Video Challenge


Wednesday, July 22, 2020

7:00PM

  Eyes of the Wild


Thursday, July 23, 2020

7:00PM

  Cranford Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting


Monday, July 27, 2020

10:15AM

  Story Time Yoga


Tuesday, July 28, 2020

9:00AM - 9:05AM

  We're Gonna Make It! Video Challenge


Wednesday, July 29, 2020

2:00PM - 4:00PM

  Baking with the Teen Librarian


7:00PM

  Magic with Dr. Wacky Science


Monday, August 3, 2020

10:00AM

  Boogie Woogie Babies, ages 6 months-2 years


Tuesday, August 4, 2020

9:00AM - 9:05AM

  We're Gonna Make It! Video Challenge


Thursday, August 6, 2020

10:00AM - 8:30PM

  Friends of the Cranford Public Library Used Book Sale


Monday, August 10, 2020

10:00AM

  Boogie Woogie Babies, ages 6 months-2 years


Tuesday, August 11, 2020

9:00AM - 9:05AM

  We're Gonna Make It! Video Challenge


4:30PM - 5:30PM

  Chess Club


Monday, August 17, 2020

10:00AM

  Boogie Woogie Babies, ages 6 months-2 years


Tuesday, August 18, 2020

9:00AM - 9:05AM

  We're Gonna Make It! Video Challenge


Monday, August 24, 2020

10:00AM

  Boogie Woogie Babies, ages 6 months-2 years


Tuesday, August 25, 2020

9:00AM - 9:05AM

  We're Gonna Make It! Video Challenge


Thursday, August 27, 2020

7:00PM

  Cranford Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting


 ◀ July 2020 ▶ 

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
July, 1
 
7:00PM Magic Mr. Nick Magic and Illusion Virtual Show
2
 
3
 
•··· Library Closed
4
 
···• Library Closed
5
 
6
 
10:15AM Story Time Yoga
7
 
9:00AM We're Gonna Make It! Video Challenge
8
 
Rewrite the Story Art Entries Due
7:00PM Favorite Tales with Storyteller Julie Pasqual
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
10:15AM Story Time Yoga
14
 
9:00AM We're Gonna Make It! Video Challenge
15
 
7:00PM MusicMagic and DragonDances
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
10:15AM Story Time Yoga
21
 
9:00AM We're Gonna Make It! Video Challenge
22
 
23
 
7:00PM Cranford Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
10:15AM Story Time Yoga
28
 
9:00AM We're Gonna Make It! Video Challenge
29
 
2:00PM Baking with the Teen Librarian
7:00PM Magic with Dr. Wacky Science
30
 
31