Cranford Public Library CalendarPublic ViewSunday, February 25, 2018

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View








User groups







Categories











Todo List ❌ 
01.26.2018 - 04.26.2018
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
02.25.2018 - 04.26.2018
Monday, February 26, 2018

10:15AM

  3-4-5 Story Time


7:00PM - 8:00PM

  The Readers' Forum Book Discussion: "Still Life" by Louise Penny


Tuesday, February 27, 2018

10:15AM

  Toddler Story Time, age 2


4:30PM - 5:30PM

  Chess Club


7:00PM - 8:00PM

  iDiscover Coding, grades 1-3


Wednesday, February 28, 2018

10:15AM

  Lapsit Story Time, ages 3-12 months


7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Thursday, March 1, 2018

10:15AM

  Baby Story Time, ages 13-23 months


Saturday, March 3, 2018

10:15AM - 11:15AM

  Literary Cafe


Monday, March 5, 2018

10:15AM

  3-4-5 Story Time


Tuesday, March 6, 2018

10:15AM

  Toddler Story Time, age 2


6:30PM - 7:30PM

  iDiscover Coding, grades 1-3


7:30PM - 8:30PM

  iDiscover Coding, grades 4-6


Wednesday, March 7, 2018

10:15AM

  Lapsit Story Time, ages 3-12 months


4:00PM - 8:30PM

  Friends of the Cranford Public Library Used Book Sale


7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Thursday, March 8, 2018

10:00AM - 4:30PM

  Friends of the Library Used Book Sale


10:15AM

  Baby Story Time, ages 13-23 months


4:00PM - 5:00PM

  DIY St. Patrick's Day Pancake Art


Friday, March 9, 2018

10:00AM - 4:30PM

  Friends of the Library Used Book Sale


6:00PM - 8:00PM

  Sensory Library Time


Saturday, March 10, 2018

10:00AM - 3:30PM

  Friends of the Library Used Book Sale


11:00AM - 3:00PM

  New Jersey Maker's Day


Monday, March 12, 2018

10:15AM

  3-4-5 Story Time


2:00PM - 3:45PM

  Foreign Film: "Le Samourai" (drama, France, 1967, 105 minutes)


6:00PM - 7:00PM

  Teen Advisory Group


7:00PM - 8:45PM

  Foreign Film: "Le Samourai" (drama, France, 1967, 105 minutes)


Tuesday, March 13, 2018

10:15AM

  Toddler Story Time, age 2


4:30PM - 5:30PM

  Chess Club


6:30PM - 7:30PM

  "Paws" to Read


Wednesday, March 14, 2018

10:15AM

  Lapsit Story Time, ages 3-12 months


6:00PM - 7:00PM

  Game On!


7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


7:30PM - 8:30PM

  Irish Poetry and Music


Thursday, March 15, 2018

10:15AM

  Baby Story Time, ages 13-23 months


7:00PM

  Friends of the Cranford Public Library Meeting


Friday, March 16, 2018

4:45PM - 6:00PM

  Family Fort Night


Saturday, March 17, 2018

10:30AM

  Family M.E.S.S. (Math, Engineering, and Science Saturday), ages 2-5


Monday, March 19, 2018

10:15AM

  3-4-5 Story Time


7:00PM - 8:00PM

  Lecture: "Agents of Change: Famous Women in NJ History"


Tuesday, March 20, 2018

10:15AM

  Toddler Story Time, age 2


3:30PM

  Fun with Poetry Workshop, grades 1-3


6:30PM - 7:30PM

  Lego Club


Wednesday, March 21, 2018

10:15AM

  Lapsit Story Time, ages 3-12 months


7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Thursday, March 22, 2018

10:15AM

  Baby Story Time, ages 13-23 months


4:00PM - 5:00PM

  DIY Thursday


7:00PM

  Cranford Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting


Friday, March 23, 2018

6:00PM - 7:00PM

  Game On!


Sunday, March 25, 2018

All Day

  Palm Sunday


Monday, March 26, 2018

7:00PM - 8:00PM

  The Readers' Forum Book Discussion: "Before the Fall" by Noah Hawley


Tuesday, March 27, 2018

4:30PM - 5:30PM

  Chess Club


7:00PM - 8:00PM

  iDiscover Coding, grades 1-3


Wednesday, March 28, 2018

7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Friday, March 30, 2018

All Day

  Closed for Good Friday


All Day

  Good Friday


Saturday, March 31, 2018

All Day

  Closed


Sunday, April 1, 2018

All Day

  Easter Sunday


Tuesday, April 3, 2018

3:30PM - 4:30PM

  Book Club, ages 8-9


6:30PM - 7:30PM

  iDiscover Coding, grades 1-3


7:30PM - 8:30PM

  iDiscover Coding, grades 4-6


Wednesday, April 4, 2018

3:00PM

  Cooking Class, ages 5-13


6:00PM - 7:00PM

  Game On!


7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Thursday, April 5, 2018

2:00PM - 3:00PM

  DIY Thursday


3:30PM - 4:30PM

  Book Club, ages 10-11


Friday, April 6, 2018

11:00AM

  Picture Book Creation with DIVA DELORES AND THE OPERA HOUSE MOUSE


Saturday, April 7, 2018

10:15AM - 11:15AM

  Literary Cafe


2:00PM - 4:00PM

  Theater Project Play Reading


Monday, April 9, 2018

2:00PM - 4:00PM

  Foreign Film: "After the Storm" (drama, Japan, 2016, 118 minutes)


6:00PM - 7:00PM

  Teen Advisory Group


7:00PM - 9:00PM

  Foreign Film: "After the Storm" (drama, Japan, 2016, 118 minutes)


Tuesday, April 10, 2018

4:30PM - 5:30PM

  Chess Club


6:30PM - 7:30PM

  "Paws" to Read


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Friday, April 13, 2018

6:00PM - 8:00PM

  Sensory Library Time


Saturday, April 14, 2018

2:00PM

  Poetry by Heart, grades 3-6


Tuesday, April 17, 2018

3:30PM - 4:30PM

  Book Club, ages 8-9


6:30PM - 7:30PM

  Lego Club


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


7:30PM - 8:30PM

  Classical Guitarist Robert Dopira


Thursday, April 19, 2018

3:30PM - 4:30PM

  Book Club, ages 10-11


7:00PM

  Friends of the Cranford Public Library Meeting


Friday, April 20, 2018

6:00PM - 7:00PM

  Minute-to-Win-It


Monday, April 23, 2018

7:00PM - 8:00PM

  The Readers' Forum Book Discussion: "The Glass Castle" by Jeannette Walls


Tuesday, April 24, 2018

4:30PM - 5:30PM

  Chess Club


7:00PM - 8:00PM

  iDiscover Coding, grades 1-3


Wednesday, April 25, 2018

7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Thursday, April 26, 2018

7:00PM

  Cranford Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting


 ◀ February 2018 ▶ 

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
February, 1
 
10:15AM Baby Story Time, ages 13-23 months
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
10:15AM 3-4-5 Story Time
6
 
10:15AM Toddler Story Time, age 2
6:30PM iDiscover Coding, grades 1-3
7:30PM iDiscover Coding, grades 4-6
7
 
10:15AM Lapsit Story Time, ages 3-12 months
7:00PM Neighbors-helping-Neighbors
8
 
10:15AM Baby Story Time, ages 13-23 months
4:00PM DIY Cake Pops
9
 
6:00PM Sensory Library Time
10
 
10:30AM Critical Thinking Hour with Eye Level, ages 4+
2:00PM "Opening Nights in the Afternoon" - Theater Project Play Readings
11
 
12
 
10:15AM 3-4-5 Story Time
2:00PM Foreign Film: "The Salesman" (Iran, drama, 2016, 124 minutes)
6:00PM Teen Advisory Group
7:00PM Foreign Film: "The Salesman" (Iran, drama, 2016, 124 minutes)
13
 
10:15AM Toddler Story Time, age 2
4:30PM Chess Club
6:30PM "Paws" to Read
14
 
Ash Wednesday
Valentine's Day
10:15AM Lapsit Story Time, ages 3-12 months
6:00PM Game On!
7:00PM Neighbors-helping-Neighbors
15
 
10:15AM Baby Story Time, ages 13-23 months
7:00PM Friends of the Cranford Public Library Meeting
16
 
17
 
10:30AM Family M.E.S.S. (Math, Engineering, and Science Saturday), ages 2-6
18
 
19
 
Closed For President's Day
20
 
10:15AM Toddler Story Time, age 2
6:30PM Lego Club
21
 
10:15AM Lapsit Story Time, ages 3-12 months
7:00PM Neighbors-helping-Neighbors
7:30PM Black History Month Program: Make a Joyful Noise
22
 
10:15AM Baby Story Time, ages 13-23 months
4:00PM DIY Bath Bombs
7:00PM Cranford Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting
23
 
6:00PM Game On!
24
 
25
 
26
 
10:15AM 3-4-5 Story Time
7:00PM The Readers' Forum Book Discussion: "Still Life" by Louise Penny
27
 
10:15AM Toddler Story Time, age 2
4:30PM Chess Club
7:00PM iDiscover Coding, grades 1-3
28
 
10:15AM Lapsit Story Time, ages 3-12 months
7:00PM Neighbors-helping-Neighbors