Cranford Public Library CalendarPublic ViewFriday, June 23, 2017

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View








User groups







Categories











Todo List ❌ 
05.24.2017 - 08.22.2017
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
06.23.2017 - 08.22.2017
Friday, June 16, 2017 - Friday, August 4, 2017

All Day

  Adult Summer Reading Program


Friday, June 23, 2017

10:00AM - 5:00PM

  Children's Department Used Book Sale


2:00PM

  Information Session on Veterans' Benefits


Saturday, June 24, 2017

All Day

  Closed


Monday, June 26, 2017

10:30AM

  Budding Builders, ages 2-5


3:30PM - 5:00PM

  Maker Mondays, ages 6+


7:30PM

  Cimarron Sky Band


Tuesday, June 27, 2017

2:00PM

  Teen Summer Reading Kick-Off Party!


7:00PM - 8:00PM

  iDiscover Coding at the Cranford Library


Wednesday, June 28, 2017

7:00PM

  Family Program, Eyes of the Wild, all ages


7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Thursday, June 29, 2017

10:15AM - 10:45AM

  Music & Movement Story Time, ages 3-23 months


4:00PM - 9:00PM

  Gaming @ Cranford Community Center


Friday, June 30, 2017

3:00PM - 3:45PM

  Young Astronomers, Ages 7+


Saturday, July 1, 2017

All Day

  Closed


Monday, July 3, 2017

10:30AM

  Budding Builders, ages 2-5


3:30PM - 5:00PM

  Maker Mondays, ages 6+


Tuesday, July 4, 2017

All Day

  Closed for Independence Day


Wednesday, July 5, 2017

2:00PM

  Game On!


7:00PM

  Family Program, Steve Woyce, all ages


7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Thursday, July 6, 2017

10:15AM - 10:45AM

  Music & Movement Story Time, ages 3-23 months


2:00PM

  Pizza Tasting Contest


Saturday, July 8, 2017

All Day

  Closed


Monday, July 10, 2017

10:30AM

  Budding Builders, ages 2-5


3:30PM - 5:00PM

  Maker Mondays, ages 6+


7:00PM - 8:30PM

  Teen Advisory Group


Tuesday, July 11, 2017

10:30AM - 2:00PM

  SAT Practice Test


2:00PM

  Tuesday Film


6:30PM - 7:30PM

  Therapy Dogs


Wednesday, July 12, 2017

2:00PM

  Game On!


7:00PM

  Family Program, Two of a Kind, all ages


7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Thursday, July 13, 2017

10:15AM - 10:45AM

  Music & Movement Story Time, ages 3-23 months


2:00PM

  Minute-to-Win-It Challenge


4:00PM - 9:00PM

  Gaming @ Cranford Community Center


7:30PM

  Radiance Chamber Ensemble


Saturday, July 15, 2017

All Day

  Closed


Monday, July 17, 2017

10:30AM

  Budding Builders, ages 2-5


2:00PM - 3:30PM

  Foreign Film: "The Butterfly" (2003, France, 85 minutes)


3:30PM - 5:00PM

  Maker Mondays, ages 6+


7:00PM - 8:30PM

  Foreign Film: "The Butterfly" (2003, France, 85 minutes)


Tuesday, July 18, 2017

2:00PM

  Tuesday Film


3:30PM - 5:30PM

  Chess Club


7:30PM

  Meet Local Author Elizabeth Caissie


Wednesday, July 19, 2017

2:00PM

  Game On!


7:00PM

  Family Program, History's Alive, all ages


7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Thursday, July 20, 2017

10:15AM - 10:45AM

  Music & Movement Story Time, ages 3-23 months


2:00PM

  DIY Bath Bombs & Sugar Scrubs


7:30PM

  Harpist Kim Robertson


Saturday, July 22, 2017

All Day

  Closed


Monday, July 24, 2017

10:30AM

  Budding Builders, ages 2-5


3:30PM - 5:00PM

  Maker Mondays, ages 6+


7:30PM - 8:30PM

  The Belle Tones


Tuesday, July 25, 2017

2:00PM

  Tuesday Film


7:00PM - 8:00PM

  iDiscover Coding at the Cranford Library


Wednesday, July 26, 2017

2:00PM

  Game On!


7:00PM

  Family Program, Sciencetellers, all ages


7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Thursday, July 27, 2017

10:15AM - 10:45AM

  Music & Movement Story Time, ages 3-23 months


4:00PM - 9:00PM

  Gaming @ Cranford Community Center


7:00PM - 9:00PM

  Murder Mystery Lock In


Friday, July 28, 2017

All Day

  Last day to register for Summer Reading


Saturday, July 29, 2017

All Day

  Closed


Monday, July 31, 2017

10:30AM

  Budding Builders, ages 2-5


3:30PM - 5:00PM

  Maker Mondays, ages 6+


Tuesday, August 1, 2017

2:00PM

  Tuesday Film


3:30PM - 5:30PM

  Chess Club


7:00PM - 8:00PM

  iDiscover Coding, grades 1-3


Wednesday, August 2, 2017

2:00PM

  Game On!


6:30PM

  Family Program, Pearl Observatory, all ages


7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


7:45PM

  Family Program, Pearl Observatory, all ages


Thursday, August 3, 2017

10:15AM - 10:45AM

  Music & Movement Story Time, ages 3-23 months


Saturday, August 5, 2017

All Day

  Closed


Tuesday, August 8, 2017

2:00PM

  Tuesday Film


Wednesday, August 9, 2017

2:00PM

  End-of-Summer-Reading Party!


7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Thursday, August 10, 2017

4:00PM - 9:00PM

  Gaming @ Cranford Community Center


Friday, August 11, 2017

All Day

  Last day to submit hours: Summer Reading


Saturday, August 12, 2017

All Day

  Closed


Monday, August 14, 2017

10:00AM - 9:00PM

  Carnival ticket pickup


7:00PM - 8:30PM

  Teen Advisory Group


Tuesday, August 15, 2017

10:00AM - 9:00PM

  Carnival ticket pickup


3:30PM - 5:30PM

  Chess Club


Wednesday, August 16, 2017

10:00AM - 9:00PM

  Carnival ticket pickup


7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Thursday, August 17, 2017

9:00AM - 12:00PM

  Summer Reading Carnival


Friday, August 18, 2017

9:00AM - 12:00PM

  Rain date: Summer Reading Carnival


Saturday, August 19, 2017

All Day

  Closed


Monday, August 21, 2017

11:00AM

  Solar Eclipse Workshop, ages 7+


1:00PM - 3:00PM

  Solar Eclipse Viewing Event


 ◀ June 2017 ▶ 

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
June, 1
 
•··· Cranford High School Art Exhibit
4:00PM Gaming @ Cranford Community Center
2
 
··· Cranford High School Art Exhibit
3
 
··· Cranford High School Art Exhibit
10:15AM Literary Café
4
 
··· Cranford High School Art Exhibit
Pentecost
5
 
··· Cranford High School Art Exhibit
10:15AM Story Time Yoga
6
 
··· Cranford High School Art Exhibit
3:30PM Chess Club
7:00PM iDiscover Coding at the Cranford Library
7
 
··· Cranford High School Art Exhibit
1:00PM Senior Scams and How to Avoid Them
4:00PM Friends of the Cranford Public Library Used Book Sale
7:00PM Neighbors-helping-Neighbors
8
 
··· Cranford High School Art Exhibit
10:00AM Friends of the Library Used Book Sale
9
 
··· Cranford High School Art Exhibit
10:00AM Friends of the Library Used Book Sale
10
 
··· Cranford High School Art Exhibit
10:00AM Friends of the Library Used Book Sale
11
 
··· Cranford High School Art Exhibit
Trinity Sunday
12
 
··· Cranford High School Art Exhibit
10:15AM Story Time Yoga
7:00PM Teen Advisory Group
7:30PM "Lilia!" - A One Woman Play Written by and Starring Libby Skala
13
 
···• Cranford High School Art Exhibit
6:30PM Therapy Dogs
14
 
7:00PM Neighbors-helping-Neighbors
15
 
4:00PM Gaming @ Cranford Community Center
6:00PM Teen Study Night
16
 
•··· Adult Summer Reading Program
17
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
10:00AM Children's Department Used Book Sale
11:00AM Touch a Truck: Summer Reading Kickoff
18
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
19
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
10:00AM Children's Department Used Book Sale
2:00PM Foreign Film: "A Man Called Ove" (Sweden, 2016, 115 minutes)
6:00PM Teen Study Night
7:00PM Foreign Film: "A Man Called Ove" (Sweden, 2016, 115 minutes)
20
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
10:00AM Children's Department Used Book Sale
3:30PM Chess Club
21
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
10:00AM Children's Department Used Book Sale
7:00PM Neighbors-helping-Neighbors
22
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
10:00AM Children's Department Used Book Sale
7:00PM Cranford Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting
23
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
10:00AM Children's Department Used Book Sale
2:00PM Information Session on Veterans' Benefits
24
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
Closed
25
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
26
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
10:30AM Budding Builders, ages 2-5
3:30PM Maker Mondays, ages 6+
7:30PM Cimarron Sky Band
27
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
2:00PM Teen Summer Reading Kick-Off Party!
7:00PM iDiscover Coding at the Cranford Library
28
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
7:00PM Family Program, Eyes of the Wild, all ages
7:00PM Neighbors-helping-Neighbors
29
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
10:15AM Music & Movement Story Time, ages 3-23 months
4:00PM Gaming @ Cranford Community Center
30
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
3:00PM Young Astronomers, Ages 7+