Cranford Public Library CalendarPublic ViewMonday, November 11, 2019

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View








User groups







Categories











Todo List ❌ 
10.12.2019 - 01.10.2020
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
11.11.2019 - 01.10.2020
Monday, November 11, 2019

10:15AM

  Love Makes a Family Story Time, all ages


Tuesday, November 12, 2019

3:30PM - 5:00PM

  CLASS FULL: Books and Cooks, grades 2-4


4:30PM - 5:30PM

  Chess Club


6:30PM - 7:30PM

  "Paws" for Reading


7:00PM

  Prevention Links: United States of Anxiety


Wednesday, November 13, 2019

10:00AM - 12:00PM

  Aging Services Kiosk


6:00PM - 8:00PM

  Game On, grades 6-12


7:00PM

  Performance: Black Lives/Blue Lives


Saturday, November 16, 2019

1:00PM - 2:00PM

  Scrapbooking Instax


Monday, November 18, 2019

7:00PM - 9:30PM

  Movie Night


Wednesday, November 20, 2019

7:00PM

  Cranford Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting


Thursday, November 21, 2019

7:00PM

  Friends of the Cranford Public Library Meeting


Monday, November 25, 2019

7:00PM - 8:00PM

  Readers Forum Book Discussion Group


Thursday, November 28, 2019

All Day

  Closed for Thanksgiving


Saturday, November 30, 2019

11:00AM - 12:00PM

  Touch the Music, ages 4+


Monday, December 2, 2019

4:00PM - 5:00PM

  Unquiet Library: fluffy slime, grades 4-6


Tuesday, December 3, 2019

3:30PM - 5:30PM

  Sew it @ the Library: Earflap Hat, grades 6+


6:00PM - 8:00PM

  Sew it @ the Library: Fingerless Gloves, grades 4-6


Wednesday, December 4, 2019

7:00PM

  The Science of Beer


Thursday, December 5, 2019

10:15AM - 11:00AM

  Story Time Yoga, ages 2-5


Saturday, December 7, 2019

10:15AM - 11:15AM

  Literary Cafe


Monday, December 9, 2019

2:00PM - 4:00PM

  Foreign Film


7:00PM

  Origami with Joy Lara


7:00PM - 9:00PM

  Foreign Film


Tuesday, December 10, 2019

3:30PM - 5:00PM

  Books and Cooks, grades 2-4


4:30PM - 5:30PM

  Chess Club


6:30PM - 7:30PM

  "Paws" for Reading


Wednesday, December 11, 2019

4:30PM - 5:30PM

  Nailed It/Failed it Holiday Edition


Thursday, December 12, 2019

10:15AM - 11:00AM

  Story Time Yoga, ages 2-5


Monday, December 16, 2019

4:00PM - 5:00PM

  Unquiet Library: Thrift store art, grades 4-6


7:00PM

  Holiday Concert: Navesink Brass


7:00PM - 8:00PM

  Readers Forum Book Discussion Group


Wednesday, December 18, 2019

7:00PM - 9:30PM

  Movie Night


7:00PM

  Cranford Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting


Thursday, December 19, 2019

10:15AM - 11:00AM

  Story Time Yoga, ages 2-5


7:00PM

  Friends of the Cranford Public Library Meeting


Saturday, December 21, 2019

All Day

  Winter Reading Challenge begins!


Tuesday, December 24, 2019

All Day

  Closing at 1:00 for Christmas Eve


Wednesday, December 25, 2019

All Day

  Closed for Christmas


All Day

  Christmas


Thursday, December 26, 2019

10:15AM - 11:00AM

  Story Time Yoga, ages 2-5


Tuesday, December 31, 2019

All Day

  Closing at 5:00 for New Year's Eve


Wednesday, January 1, 2020

All Day

  New Year's Day


Thursday, January 2, 2020

10:15AM - 11:00AM

  Story Time Yoga, ages 2-5


Monday, January 6, 2020

4:00PM - 5:00PM

  Unquiet Library: record art, grades 4-6


Wednesday, January 8, 2020

3:30PM - 4:30PM

  Appy Hour, grades 1-3


4:00PM - 5:00PM

  Fun with Robotics, grades 2-3


Thursday, January 9, 2020

10:15AM - 11:00AM

  Story Time Yoga, ages 2-5


4:00PM - 5:00PM

  Summer in January craft, grades 6+


 ◀ November 2019 ▶ 

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
November, 1
 
All Saints' Day
2
 
10:15AM Literary Cafe
2:00PM Theater Project Play Reading
3
 
4
 
2:00PM Foreign Film
4:00PM Teen Advisory Group, grades 6-12
7:00PM Foreign Film
5
 
6:30PM This just in!, ages 5+
7:00PM Prevention Links: Opioids and Athletics
6
 
4:00PM Lit Chat
7
 
10:00AM CLASS FULL: Annealed Studio Workshop, grades 4-6
4:00PM Book Tasting
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
10:15AM Love Makes a Family Story Time, all ages
12
 
3:30PM CLASS FULL: Books and Cooks, grades 2-4
4:30PM Chess Club
6:30PM "Paws" for Reading
7:00PM Prevention Links: United States of Anxiety
13
 
10:00AM Aging Services Kiosk
6:00PM Game On, grades 6-12
7:00PM Performance: Black Lives/Blue Lives
14
 
15
 
16
 
1:00PM Scrapbooking Instax
17
 
18
 
7:00PM Movie Night
19
 
20
 
7:00PM Cranford Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting
21
 
7:00PM Friends of the Cranford Public Library Meeting
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
7:00PM Readers Forum Book Discussion Group
26
 
27
 
28
 
Closed for Thanksgiving
29
 
30
 
11:00AM Touch the Music, ages 4+