Cranford Public Library CalendarPublic ViewFriday, July 28, 2017

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View








User groups







Categories











Todo List ❌ 
06.28.2017 - 09.26.2017
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
07.28.2017 - 09.26.2017
Friday, June 16, 2017 - Friday, August 4, 2017

All Day

  Adult Summer Reading Program


Friday, July 28, 2017

All Day

  Last day to register for Summer Reading


Saturday, July 29, 2017

All Day

  Closed


Monday, July 31, 2017

10:30AM

  Budding Builders, ages 2-5


3:30PM - 5:00PM

  Maker Mondays, ages 6+


Tuesday, August 1, 2017

2:00PM

  Tuesday Film


4:30PM - 5:30PM

  Chess Club


7:00PM - 8:00PM

  iDiscover Coding, grades 1-3


Wednesday, August 2, 2017

2:00PM

  Game On!


6:30PM

  Family Program, Pearl Observatory, all ages


7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


7:45PM

  Family Program, Pearl Observatory, all ages


Thursday, August 3, 2017

10:15AM - 10:45AM

  Music & Movement Story Time, ages 3-23 months


Saturday, August 5, 2017

All Day

  Closed


Tuesday, August 8, 2017

2:00PM

  Tuesday Film


Wednesday, August 9, 2017

10:00AM - 8:30PM

  Friends of the Cranford Public Library Used Book Sale


2:00PM

  End-of-Summer-Reading Party!


7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Thursday, August 10, 2017

4:00PM - 9:00PM

  Gaming @ Cranford Community Center


Friday, August 11, 2017

All Day

  Last day to submit hours: Summer Reading


Saturday, August 12, 2017

All Day

  Closed


Monday, August 14, 2017

10:00AM - 9:00PM

  Carnival ticket pickup


7:00PM - 8:30PM

  Teen Advisory Group


Tuesday, August 15, 2017

10:00AM - 9:00PM

  Carnival ticket pickup


4:30PM - 5:30PM

  Chess Club


Wednesday, August 16, 2017

10:00AM - 9:00PM

  Carnival ticket pickup


7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Thursday, August 17, 2017

9:00AM - 12:00PM

  Summer Reading Carnival


Friday, August 18, 2017

9:00AM - 12:00PM

  Rain date: Summer Reading Carnival


Saturday, August 19, 2017

All Day

  Closed


Monday, August 21, 2017

11:00AM

  Solar Eclipse Workshop, ages 7+


1:00PM - 3:00PM

  Solar Eclipse Viewing Event


2:00PM

  Foreign Film: "About Elly" (Iran, drama, 2009, 119 minutes)


7:00PM

  Foreign Film: "About Elly" (Iran, drama, 2009, 119 minutes)


Wednesday, August 23, 2017

7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Thursday, August 24, 2017

4:00PM - 9:00PM

  Gaming @ Cranford Community Center


Saturday, August 26, 2017

All Day

  Closed


Tuesday, August 29, 2017

4:30PM - 5:30PM

  Chess Club


Wednesday, August 30, 2017

7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Saturday, September 2, 2017

All Day

  Closed


Monday, September 4, 2017

All Day

  Closed for Labor Day


Wednesday, September 6, 2017

7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Thursday, September 7, 2017

4:00PM - 9:00PM

  Gaming @ Cranford Community Center


Monday, September 11, 2017

7:00PM - 8:30PM

  Teen Advisory Group


Tuesday, September 12, 2017

4:30PM - 5:30PM

  Chess Club


Wednesday, September 13, 2017

7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Friday, September 15, 2017

2:00PM - 3:30PM

  Seminar on Medicare Coverage


Wednesday, September 20, 2017

7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Thursday, September 21, 2017

4:00PM - 9:00PM

  Gaming @ Cranford Community Center


Tuesday, September 26, 2017

4:30PM - 5:30PM

  Chess Club


 ◀ July 2017 ▶ 

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
July, 1
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
Closed
2
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
3
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
10:30AM Budding Builders, ages 2-5
3:30PM Maker Mondays, ages 6+
4
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
Closed for Independence Day
5
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
2:00PM Game On!
7:00PM Family Program, Steve Woyce, all ages
7:00PM Neighbors-helping-Neighbors
6
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
10:15AM Music & Movement Story Time, ages 3-23 months
2:00PM Pizza Tasting Contest
7
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
8
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
Closed
9
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
10
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
10:30AM Budding Builders, ages 2-5
3:30PM Maker Mondays, ages 6+
11
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
10:30AM SAT Practice Test
2:00PM Tuesday Film
6:30PM Therapy Dogs
12
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
2:00PM Game On!
7:00PM Family Program, Two of a Kind, all ages
7:00PM Neighbors-helping-Neighbors
13
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
10:15AM Music & Movement Story Time, ages 3-23 months
2:00PM Minute-to-Win-It Challenge
4:00PM Gaming @ Cranford Community Center
7:30PM Radiance Chamber Ensemble
14
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
15
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
Closed
16
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
17
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
10:30AM Budding Builders, ages 2-5
2:00PM Foreign Film: "The Butterfly" (2003, France, 85 minutes)
3:30PM Maker Mondays, ages 6+
7:00PM Foreign Film: "The Butterfly" (2003, France, 85 minutes)
18
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
2:00PM Tuesday Film
4:30PM Chess Club
7:30PM Meet Local Author Elizabeth Caissie
19
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
2:00PM Game On!
7:00PM Family Program, History's Alive, all ages
7:00PM Neighbors-helping-Neighbors
20
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
10:15AM Music & Movement Story Time, ages 3-23 months
2:00PM DIY Bath Bombs & Sugar Scrubs
7:30PM Harpist Kim Robertson
21
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
22
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
Closed
23
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
24
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
10:30AM Budding Builders, ages 2-5
3:30PM Maker Mondays, ages 6+
7:30PM The Belle Tones
25
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
2:00PM Tuesday Film
7:00PM iDiscover Coding at the Cranford Library
26
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
2:00PM Game On!
7:00PM Family Program, Sciencetellers, all ages
7:00PM Neighbors-helping-Neighbors
27
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
10:15AM Music & Movement Story Time, ages 3-23 months
4:00PM Gaming @ Cranford Community Center
7:00PM Murder Mystery Lock In
28
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
Last day to register for Summer Reading
29
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
Closed
30
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
31
 
··· Adult Summer Reading Program
10:30AM Budding Builders, ages 2-5
3:30PM Maker Mondays, ages 6+