Cranford Public Library CalendarPublic ViewMonday, May 27, 2019

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View








User groups







Categories











Todo List ❌ 
04.27.2019 - 07.26.2019
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
05.27.2019 - 07.26.2019
Monday, May 27, 2019

All Day

  Closed for Memorial Day


Tuesday, May 28, 2019

6:30PM

  iDiscover Coding, grades 1-3


Wednesday, May 29, 2019

4:00PM - 5:00PM

  Women in Science, gr. 2-3 **New date**


Thursday, May 30, 2019

10:15AM

  Story Time Yoga, ages 2-5


Monday, June 3, 2019

7:00PM

  The Making of the White Album


Tuesday, June 4, 2019

6:30PM

  iDiscover Coding, grades 1-3


7:30PM - 8:30PM

  iDiscover Coding, gr. 4-6


Wednesday, June 5, 2019

4:00PM - 5:00PM

  Fun with Robotics, grades 1-3


4:00PM - 8:30PM

  Friends of the Cranford Public Library Used Book Sale


7:00PM

  The Borscht Belt


Thursday, June 6, 2019

10:00AM - 8:30PM

  Friends of the Cranford Public Library Used Book Sale


4:00PM - 5:00PM

  Unquiet Library, gr. 4-6: Paint and Sip **NEW DATE, REGISTRATION REQUIRED**


Friday, June 7, 2019

10:00AM - 4:30PM

  Friends of the Cranford Public Library Used Book Sale


3:30PM - 4:30PM

  Tech Help, All Ages


Saturday, June 8, 2019

10:00AM - 3:30PM

  Friends of the Cranford Public Library Used Book Sale


10:15AM

  Musical Story Time, ages 2-5


3:30PM - 4:30PM

  Sensory Friendly Game Day: Bingo, ages 6+


Sunday, June 9, 2019

All Day

  Pentecost


Monday, June 10, 2019

2:00PM - 4:00PM

  Foreign Film


5:00PM - 6:00PM

  Teen Advisory Group, grades 6-12


7:00PM - 9:00PM

  Foreign Film


Tuesday, June 11, 2019

6:30PM

  "Paws" for Reading


Wednesday, June 12, 2019

4:00PM - 5:00PM

  Fun with Robotics, grades 1-3


6:00PM - 8:00PM

  Game On, grades 6-12


7:00PM - 9:30PM

  Movie Night


Thursday, June 13, 2019

7:00PM

  Armchair Art Tour


Saturday, June 15, 2019

All Day

  Summer Reading Registration begins!


Sunday, June 16, 2019

All Day

  Trinity Sunday


Monday, June 17, 2019

All Day

  First day of Summer Reading


Wednesday, June 19, 2019

4:00PM - 5:00PM

  Fun with Robotics, grades 1-3


7:00PM

  The Secret of 10 and 10 Organizing with Jamie Novak


Thursday, June 20, 2019

7:00PM

  Friends of the Cranford Public Library Meeting


Saturday, June 22, 2019

10:00AM - 2:00PM

  Children's Department Used Book Sale


Monday, June 24, 2019

10:00AM - 7:00PM

  Children's Department Used Book Sale


Tuesday, June 25, 2019

10:00AM - 7:00PM

  Children's Department Used Book Sale


6:30PM

  iDiscover Coding, grades 1-3


Wednesday, June 26, 2019

10:00AM - 7:00PM

  Children's Department Used Book Sale


7:00PM

  Who Wrote That Song? Harry Warren, Unknown Master of Melody


Thursday, June 27, 2019

10:00AM - 7:00PM

  Children's Department Used Book Sale, Bag Day


7:00PM

  Cranford Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting


Friday, June 28, 2019

2:00PM - 3:00PM

  Kristin Russo, Everyone is Gay, grades 6-12


Monday, July 1, 2019

10:15AM

  Story Time Stars, ages 3 months-2 years


Tuesday, July 2, 2019

6:30PM

  iDiscover Coding, grades 1-3


7:30PM - 8:30PM

  iDiscover Coding, gr. 4-6


Wednesday, July 3, 2019

7:00PM

  Out of this World Magic with Steve Woyce, all ages


Thursday, July 4, 2019

All Day

  Closed for Independence Day


Friday, July 5, 2019

3:30PM - 4:30PM

  Tech Help, All Ages


Monday, July 8, 2019

10:15AM

  Story Time Stars, ages 3 months-2 years


5:00PM - 6:00PM

  Teen Advisory Group, grades 6-12


Tuesday, July 9, 2019

4:30PM - 5:30PM

  Chess Club


6:30PM

  "Paws" for Reading


Wednesday, July 10, 2019

10:00AM

  Story Time at the Park: Fun in the Garden, age 6 and under


10:00AM - 12:00PM

  Aging Services Kiosk


2:00PM - 4:00PM

  Game On, grades 6-12


7:00PM

  Touch the Music, all ages


Thursday, July 11, 2019

10:00AM

  Story Time at the Clock: Space Adventure, ages 3-5


2:00PM - 4:00PM

  Sew it! @ the Library: Stuffed Alien, grades 4-6


4:30PM - 6:30PM

  Sew it! @ the Library: Stuffed Alien, grades 6+


Saturday, July 13, 2019

10:30AM - 11:30AM

  Pearl Observatory, ages 4+


Monday, July 15, 2019

10:15AM

  Story Time Stars, ages 3 months-2 years


Wednesday, July 17, 2019

3:00PM - 4:00PM

  Therapy Dogs: Puppy Time and Lecture, grades 6-12


7:00PM

  Patrick Garner: zoom, zoom, zoom & we're off to the Moon!


Thursday, July 18, 2019

10:00AM

  Story Time at the Clock: Over the Moon, ages 3-5


4:00PM - 5:00PM

  Unquiet Library: Galaxy painting, grades 4-6


Friday, July 19, 2019

4:45PM - 6:00PM

  Family Fort Night


7:30PM - 10:30PM

  20th Anniversary of Apollo 11 Moonwalk, grades 6-12


Monday, July 22, 2019

10:15AM

  Story Time Stars, ages 3 months-2 years


Tuesday, July 23, 2019

3:00PM - 4:45PM

  Movie Day, all ages


Wednesday, July 24, 2019

10:00AM

  Story Time at the Park: Turtle Time, ages 6 and under


7:00PM

  NASA Solar System Ambassador, all ages


Thursday, July 25, 2019

10:00AM

  Story Time at the Clock: Reach for the Stars, ages 3-5


4:00PM - 5:00PM

  Unquiet Library: Cooking class, grades 4-6


 ◀ May 2019 ▶ 

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
May, 1
 
2
 
10:15AM Story Time Yoga, ages 2-5
4:00PM Unquiet Library, gr. 4-6: Movie Day
3
 
4
 
10:15AM Literary Cafe
10:30AM Music & Movement Story Time with Joyce Alexander, ages 2-5
11:00AM Music & Movement Story Time with Joyce Alexander, ages 2-5
2:00PM Theater Project Play Reading
5
 
6
 
7
 
6:30PM iDiscover Coding, grades 1-3
7:30PM iDiscover Coding, gr. 4-6
8
 
10:00AM Aging Services Kiosk
9
 
10:15AM Story Time Yoga, ages 2-5
7:00PM Armchair Art Tour
10
 
3:30PM Tech Support, all ages
11
 
12
 
13
 
2:00PM Foreign Film
4:00PM Therapy Dogs, grades 6-12*
7:00PM Foreign Film
14
 
4:30PM Chess Club
6:30PM "Paws" for Reading
15
 
4:00PM Women in Science, gr. 2-3
6:00PM Game on! Grades 6-12
7:00PM Movie Night
16
 
10:15AM Story Time Yoga, ages 2-5
7:00PM Friends of the Cranford Public Library Meeting
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
7:00PM Readers Forum Book Discussion Group
21
 
6:30PM Lego Club, grades K-6
22
 
4:00PM Women in Science, gr. 2-3
23
 
10:15AM Story Time Yoga, ages 2-5
7:00PM Cranford Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting
24
 
25
 
Closed
26
 
27
 
Closed for Memorial Day
28
 
6:30PM iDiscover Coding, grades 1-3
29
 
4:00PM Women in Science, gr. 2-3 **New date**
30
 
10:15AM Story Time Yoga, ages 2-5
31