Cranford Public Library CalendarPublic ViewThursday, September 21, 2017

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View








User groups







Categories











Todo List ❌ 
08.22.2017 - 11.20.2017
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
09.21.2017 - 11.20.2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017

10:15AM - 10:45AM

  Toddler Story Time, age 2


4:00PM - 9:00PM

  Gaming @ Cranford Community Center


Friday, September 22, 2017

5:00PM - 7:00PM

  Game On!


Monday, September 25, 2017

10:15AM - 10:45AM

  Lapsit Story Time, ages 3-12 months


7:00PM - 8:00PM

  The Readers' Forum Book Discussion: "A Tree Grows in Brooklyn" by Betty Smith


Tuesday, September 26, 2017

10:15AM - 10:45AM

  3-4-5 Story Time


4:30PM - 5:30PM

  Chess Club


Wednesday, September 27, 2017

10:15AM - 10:45AM

  Baby Story Time, ages 13-23 months


7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Thursday, September 28, 2017

10:15AM - 10:45AM

  Toddler Story Time, age 2


7:00PM

  Cranford Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting


Saturday, September 30, 2017

10:15AM

  Farm Fun, ages 3-5


Monday, October 2, 2017

10:15AM - 10:45AM

  Lapsit Story Time, ages 3-12 months


Tuesday, October 3, 2017

10:15AM - 10:45AM

  3-4-5 Story Time


Wednesday, October 4, 2017

10:15AM - 10:45AM

  Baby Story Time, ages 13-23 months


7:00PM

  Intro to Improv for Teens


7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Thursday, October 5, 2017

10:15AM - 10:45AM

  Toddler Story Time, age 2


4:00PM - 9:00PM

  Gaming @ Cranford Community Center


Friday, October 6, 2017

4:00PM - 4:45PM

  Critical Thinking with Eye Level, ages 4+


Monday, October 9, 2017

All Day

  Closed for Columbus Day


Tuesday, October 10, 2017

6:30AM - 7:30AM

  Therapy Dogs


10:15AM - 10:45AM

  3-4-5 Story Time


4:30PM - 5:30PM

  Chess Club


Wednesday, October 11, 2017

10:15AM - 10:45AM

  Baby Story Time, ages 13-23 months


4:00PM - 8:30PM

  Friends of the Cranford Public Library Used Book Sale


6:30PM

  All about ReferenceUSA


7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Thursday, October 12, 2017

10:00AM - 4:30PM

  Friends of the Library Used Book Sale


10:15AM - 10:45AM

  Toddler Story Time, age 2


Friday, October 13, 2017

10:00AM - 4:30PM

  Friends of the Library Used Book Sale


Saturday, October 14, 2017

10:00AM - 3:30PM

  Friends of the Library Used Book Sale


10:15AM - 11:15AM

  Literary Café


Sunday, October 15, 2017 - Saturday, October 21, 2017

All Day

  National Friends of Libraries Week


Monday, October 16, 2017

10:15AM - 10:45AM

  Lapsit Story Time, ages 3-12 months


2:00PM

  Foreign Film: "the Kind Words (Israel, drama, 2016, 118 minutes)


7:00PM

  Foreign Film: "the Kind Words (Israel, drama, 2016, 118 minutes)


7:00PM - 8:30PM

  Teen Advisory Group


Tuesday, October 17, 2017

10:15AM - 10:45AM

  3-4-5 Story Time


6:30PM - 7:30PM

  Lego Club


Wednesday, October 18, 2017

10:15AM - 10:45AM

  Baby Story Time, ages 13-23 months


7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Thursday, October 19, 2017

10:15AM - 10:45AM

  Toddler Story Time, age 2


2:00PM - 3:00PM

  RSVP (Retired & Senior Volunteer Program) Information Session


4:00PM - 9:00PM

  Gaming @ Cranford Community Center


Saturday, October 21, 2017

2:00PM - 4:00PM

  Picture Book Palooza, ages 4-8


Monday, October 23, 2017

10:15AM - 10:45AM

  Lapsit Story Time, ages 3-12 months


Tuesday, October 24, 2017

10:15AM - 10:45AM

  3-4-5 Story Time


4:30PM - 5:30PM

  Chess Club


Wednesday, October 25, 2017

10:15AM - 10:45AM

  Baby Story Time, ages 13-23 months


7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Thursday, October 26, 2017

10:15AM - 10:45AM

  Toddler Story Time, age 2


7:00PM

  Cranford Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting


Friday, October 27, 2017

5:00PM - 7:00PM

  Game On!


Wednesday, November 1, 2017

All Day

  All Saints' Day


7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Thursday, November 2, 2017

10:15AM - 11:15AM

  Story Time Yoga, ages 2-5


4:00PM - 9:00PM

  Gaming @ Cranford Community Center


Tuesday, November 7, 2017

4:30PM - 5:30PM

  Chess Club


Wednesday, November 8, 2017

7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Thursday, November 9, 2017

10:15AM - 11:15AM

  Story Time Yoga, ages 2-5


Friday, November 10, 2017

6:00PM - 8:00PM

  Sensory Library Time


Saturday, November 11, 2017

10:15AM

  Happy Teeth Story Time


Monday, November 13, 2017

7:00PM - 8:30PM

  Teen Advisory Group


Tuesday, November 14, 2017

6:30AM - 7:30AM

  Therapy Dogs


Wednesday, November 15, 2017

7:00PM

  Neighbors-helping-Neighbors


Thursday, November 16, 2017

10:15AM - 11:15AM

  Story Time Yoga, ages 2-5


4:00PM - 9:00PM

  Gaming @ Cranford Community Center


7:00PM

  Cranford Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting


Saturday, November 18, 2017

10:15AM - 11:15AM

  Literary Café


 ◀ September 2017 ▶ 

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
September, 1
 
2
 
Closed
3
 
4
 
Closed for Labor Day
5
 
6
 
7:00PM Neighbors-helping-Neighbors
7
 
4:00PM Gaming @ Cranford Community Center
8
 
9
 
2:00PM Play Reading by The Theater Project: "Our Brother of Saint Mary’s Ave" by Tylie Shider
10
 
11
 
7:00PM Teen Advisory Group
12
 
6:30AM Therapy Dogs
4:30PM Chess Club
13
 
7:00PM Neighbors-helping-Neighbors
7:30PM Women & Wealth
14
 
15
 
2:00PM Seminar on Medicare Coverage
16
 
10:30AM SAT Practice Test
17
 
18
 
10:15AM Lapsit Story Time, ages 3-12 months
2:00PM Foreign Film: "Delicacy" (France, comedy/drama, 2011, 108 minutes)
7:00PM Foreign Film: "Delicacy" (France, comedy/drama, 2011, 108 minutes)
19
 
10:15AM 3-4-5 Story Time
6:30PM Lego Club
20
 
10:15AM Baby Story Time, ages 13-23 months
7:00PM Neighbors-helping-Neighbors
21
 
10:15AM Toddler Story Time, age 2
4:00PM Gaming @ Cranford Community Center
22
 
5:00PM Game On!
23
 
24
 
25
 
10:15AM Lapsit Story Time, ages 3-12 months
7:00PM The Readers' Forum Book Discussion: "A Tree Grows in Brooklyn" by Betty Smith
26
 
10:15AM 3-4-5 Story Time
4:30PM Chess Club
27
 
10:15AM Baby Story Time, ages 13-23 months
7:00PM Neighbors-helping-Neighbors
28
 
10:15AM Toddler Story Time, age 2
7:00PM Cranford Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting
29
 
30
 
10:15AM Farm Fun, ages 3-5