Cranford Public Library CalendarPublic ViewTuesday, July 16, 2019

Make your choice and press 'Done'

View








User groups







Categories











Todo List ❌ 
06.16.2019 - 09.14.2019
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
07.16.2019 - 09.14.2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

3:00PM - 4:00PM

  Therapy Dogs: Puppy Time and Lecture, grades 6-12


7:00PM

  Patrick Garner: zoom, zoom, zoom & we're off to the Moon!


Thursday, July 18, 2019

10:00AM

  Story Time at the Clock: Over the Moon, ages 3-5


4:00PM - 5:00PM

  Unquiet Library: Galaxy painting, grades 4-6


Friday, July 19, 2019

4:45PM - 6:00PM

  Family Fort Night


7:30PM - 10:30PM

  20th Anniversary of Apollo 11 Moonwalk, grades 6-12


Monday, July 22, 2019

10:15AM

  Story Time Stars, ages 3 months-2 years


7:00PM

  Live Music - RIDE with Marc Berger


Tuesday, July 23, 2019

3:00PM - 4:45PM

  Movie Day, all ages


Wednesday, July 24, 2019

10:00AM

  Story Time at the Park: Turtle Time, ages 6 and under


7:00PM

  NASA Solar System Ambassador, all ages


Thursday, July 25, 2019

10:00AM

  Story Time at the Clock: Reach for the Stars, ages 3-5


4:00PM - 5:00PM

  Unquiet Library: Cooking class, grades 4-6


Monday, July 29, 2019

10:15AM

  Story Time Stars, ages 3 months-2 years


Tuesday, July 30, 2019

6:30PM

  iDiscover Coding, grades 1-3


Wednesday, July 31, 2019

7:00PM

  Sciencetellers: Aliens, all ages


Thursday, August 1, 2019

10:00AM

  Story Time at the Clock: To the Library and Beyond!, ages 3-5


4:00PM - 6:00PM

  Unquiet Library: movie day, grades 4-6


Friday, August 2, 2019

3:30PM - 4:30PM

  Tech Help, All Ages


Monday, August 5, 2019

10:15AM

  Story Time Stars, ages 3 months-2 years


6:00PM - 7:00PM

  Garden State Equality


Wednesday, August 7, 2019

10:00AM

  Story Time at the Park: For the love of nature! ages 6 and under


10:00AM - 8:30PM

  Friends of the Cranford Public Library Used Book Sale


7:00PM

  Eyes of the Wild: Animals are out of this world, all ages


Thursday, August 8, 2019

10:00AM

  Story Time at the Clock: Story Time All-stars, ages 3-5


3:00PM - 3:45PM

  Crater Creations with the Rutgers Geology Museum, grade 2-4


4:00PM - 4:45PM

  Mars Rover Racing with the Rutgers Geology Museum, grades 5-7


Monday, August 12, 2019

2:00PM - 4:00PM

  Foreign Film


5:00PM - 6:00PM

  Teen Advisory Group, grades 6-12


7:00PM - 9:00PM

  Foreign Film


Tuesday, August 13, 2019

4:30PM - 5:30PM

  Chess Club


Wednesday, August 14, 2019

7:00PM - 9:30PM

  Movie Night


7:00PM - 8:00PM

  Hamiltunes singalong


Saturday, August 17, 2019

9:00AM - 12:00PM

  Summer Reading Carnival


Wednesday, August 21, 2019

2:00PM - 4:00PM

  Game On, grades 6-12


Saturday, August 24, 2019

9:00AM - 12:00PM

  Rain date: Summer Reading Carnival


Thursday, August 29, 2019

4:00PM - 5:00PM

  Unquiet Library: Pixel Art, grades 4-6


Saturday, August 31, 2019

All Day

  Closed


Monday, September 2, 2019

All Day

  Closed for Labor Day


Monday, September 9, 2019

7:00PM

  The Making of Jimi Hendrix


Tuesday, September 10, 2019

4:30PM - 5:30PM

  Chess Club


Wednesday, September 11, 2019

10:00AM - 12:00PM

  Aging Services Kiosk


 ◀ July 2019 ▶ 

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
July, 1
 
10:15AM Story Time Stars, ages 3 months-2 years
2
 
6:30PM iDiscover Coding, grades 1-3
7:30PM iDiscover Coding, gr. 4-6
3
 
7:00PM Out of this World Magic with Steve Woyce, all ages
4
 
Closed for Independence Day
5
 
3:30PM Tech Help, All Ages
6
 
7
 
8
 
10:15AM Story Time Stars, ages 3 months-2 years
2:00PM Foreign Film
5:00PM Teen Advisory Group, grades 6-12
7:00PM Foreign Film
9
 
4:30PM Chess Club
6:30PM "Paws" for Reading
10
 
10:00AM Story Time at the Park: Fun in the Garden, age 6 and under
10:00AM Aging Services Kiosk
2:00PM Game On, grades 6-12
7:00PM Movie Night
7:00PM **CANCELLED** Touch the Music, all ages
11
 
10:00AM Story Time at the Clock: Space Adventure, ages 3-5
2:00PM Sew it! @ the Library: Stuffed Alien, grades 4-6
4:30PM Sew it! @ the Library: Stuffed Alien, grades 6+
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
10:15AM Story Time Stars, ages 3 months-2 years
16
 
17
 
3:00PM Therapy Dogs: Puppy Time and Lecture, grades 6-12
7:00PM Patrick Garner: zoom, zoom, zoom & we're off to the Moon!
18
 
10:00AM Story Time at the Clock: Over the Moon, ages 3-5
4:00PM Unquiet Library: Galaxy painting, grades 4-6
19
 
4:45PM Family Fort Night
7:30PM 20th Anniversary of Apollo 11 Moonwalk, grades 6-12
20
 
21
 
22
 
10:15AM Story Time Stars, ages 3 months-2 years
7:00PM Live Music - RIDE with Marc Berger
23
 
3:00PM Movie Day, all ages
24
 
10:00AM Story Time at the Park: Turtle Time, ages 6 and under
7:00PM NASA Solar System Ambassador, all ages
25
 
10:00AM Story Time at the Clock: Reach for the Stars, ages 3-5
4:00PM Unquiet Library: Cooking class, grades 4-6
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
10:15AM Story Time Stars, ages 3 months-2 years
30
 
6:30PM iDiscover Coding, grades 1-3
31
 
7:00PM Sciencetellers: Aliens, all ages